2024-2025 Board - beginning June 2024		Order Towns				
Name	Term Start	Orig Term End	Adj End	Notes	Board member	EC
George Sutphin, PhD - Chair	2022	2026	ext 2029	Elected Chair, 2022-2025	1	
Benjamin Miller, PhD President 2025	2021	2025	ext 2029	Elected Orlan, 2022 2020 Elected President for 2025	1	
Dudley Lamming, PhD, FAAA Past President 2024	2017	2023	ext 2029	Secretary 2017-2024 (completing term from 2016-2020, reelected 2020-2024) -		
Holly Van Remmen, PhD, FAAA - Past President 2023	2019	2023	ext 2029	President-Elect-Elect Special Covid extension	1	
Veronica Galvan, PhD - Past President 2022	2013	2021	ext 2027	President	1	
Rozalyn Anderson, PhD, FAAA - Past President 2021		2020	ext 2026	Past-President 2020	1	
Douglas Rosene, PhD, FAAA Treasurer		2018	ext 2026	Treasurer 2017-2021 and 2021-2025	1	
Adam Salmon, PhD - President Elect 2026	2023	2027	ext 2030	Treasurer 2017 2021 and 2021 2020	1	
Kristin Gribble, PhD, FAAA	2018	2025	ext 2030	relected to Board 2021-2025; as of 12/4/21, took over as Secretary (thru 2024)	1	
Nathalie Sumien, PhD - Secretary	2024	2028	5AL 2020	Elected Secretary 2024-2028	1	
Tradition outliers, File occidenty	2024	2020		Elected decictary 2024 2020	'	
Constanza J. Cortes, PhD	2022	2026			1	
Kylie Kavanagh, DVM MS MPH	2022	2026			1	
Isabel Beerman, PhD	2022	2026			1	
Bérénice Benayoun	2023	2027			1	
Holly Brown-Borg	2023	2027			1	
Jessica Hoffman	2023	2027			1	
Scott Leiser	2023	2027		Elected Vice-Chair	1	
Sarah Ocañas	2023	2027			1	
Christian Sell	2023	2027			1	
Ashley Webb	2023	2027			1	
Kristin Gribble, PhD, FAAA	2018	2025	ext 2028	relected to Board 2021-2025; as of 12/4/21, took over as Secretary (thru 2024)	1	
Susan Howlett PhD	2020	2028		re-elected 2024-2028	1	
Weiwei Dang PhD, Assistant Secretary	2020	2028		re-elected 2024-2028	1	
Mark McCormick PhD	2020	2028		re-elected 2024-2028	1	
Sreemathi Logan	2024	2028			1	
Aditi Gukar	2024	2028			1	
Michael Stout	2024	2028			1	
Marissa Schaefer	2024	2028			1	
Pankaj Kapahi	2024	2028			1	
Trainee Chapter Leadership:						
Agnieszka Borowik	2023	2025		TC Chair	1	
Gavin Pharoh		2025		TC Vice Chair	0	
Matthew J. Yousefzadeh	2024	2025		TC Senior Trainee Advocate	1	
Maria Fernanda Forni		2025		TC Treasurer	0	
				Total:	31	